Pashovezzz

Объявление

ТОВАРИЩИ! БУДЕМ ОБНОВЛЯТЬ ФОРУМ!!! НАЧНЁМ, ПОЖАЛУЙ, С ФОНА. ОСТАВЛЯЙТЕ КОММЕНТЫ. УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСТИ И НОВИЧКИ, РАД, ЧТО ВЫ ЗАШЛИ НА СЕЙ ФОРУМ. ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ) / /

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Pashovezzz » English Club » English Club

English Club

Сообщений 1 страница 29 из 29

Не знаю понравится ли форумчанам это, но сёдня мне кинули идейку о том чтобы создать тему где говорить будут ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНО на английском языке, лично я этим языком владею в совершенстве такчто для меня не проблема, ПИШИТЕ ВСЕ!
ps-это единственное сообщение которое должно быть написано русским языком!

Hello! my name is Pete! lets talk about tea!! what kind of tea do you like??

I like the idea, since I'm studying English Philology in Germany.
My fav one is green with lemon.

I very like green tea, too, exactly with narrow round peace of lemon and several  spoons of sugar. I think, the best green tea is Chinese Monk. But sometimes I drink the black tea (usually - Mayskiy).

I like green tea, thanks Pete for this theme. I like it, because I have some problems with my health. So somebody gave me an advice to drink it three times a day. I guess, that it's the main thing, that made me feel myself better. Also I wanna say, that I like the taste of green tea. It is very specific. I don't know much about it's history or smth, but I like only certain kinds of it, not all of them.

To be honest...I dont really like green tea. especially if you give it to me in the morning without any sugar! total YAKS!!!! I like to go to coffee houses and sit with one of me FRIEND girls.Most often i order coffee but sometimes I order tea, I really like wild berry scented tea, eventhough the taste is practically the same as usual black tea, but the smell is great!! so you can say that I odrer it just for the smell!

And does anyone like coffe here? if you do, what kind of coffee do you prefer?